Term Dates

2021/2022 view here

 

School Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

Summer Holiday                              Friday 23rd July – Wednesday 1st September, 2021

 

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September, 20201 – Professional Day for staff

Term Starts Thursday 2nd, September, 2021
Half term 25th October – 29th October, 2021
Professional Day Friday 19th, November, 2021
Professional Day Monday 22nd, November, 2021
Autumn term closes Friday 17th, December, 2021

Spring term 2022

Professional Day Tuesday 4th January, 2022
Term starts Wednesday 5th January, 2022
Half term 14th – 18th February, 2022
Spring term closes Friday 1st April, 2022

Summer term 2022
Term Starts Tuesday 19th April, 2022
School holiday in lieu of jubilee Friday 29th April 2022
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022
Half term 30th May – 3rd June, 2022
Summer term closes Thursday 21st July, 2022
Professional Day Friday 22nd July, 2022

*Please note as the platinum Jubilee falls within half term we have an extra day off in lieu, on 29th April.