Term Dates

2019/20 view here

School Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019 – Summer Term 2020

 

Autumn term 2019

Professional Days               Monday 2nd/Tuesday 3rd September, 2019
Term Starts                               Wednesday 4th September, 2019
Half term                                   21st October – 25th October, 2019
Autumn term closes                 Wednesday 18th December, 2019
Professional Days                Thursday 19th December, 2019

 

Spring term 2020      

Term starts                                        Monday 6th January, 2020
Half term                                           17th – 21st February, 2020
Spring term closes                           Wednesday 1st April, 2020
Professional Days                     Thursday 2nd/Friday 3rd April, 2020

 

 

Summer term 2020

Term Starts                                          Monday 20th April, 2020
May Day                                           Friday 8th May, 2020
Half term                                              25th – 29th May, 2020
Summer term closes                          Wednesday 22nd July, 2020

 

Summer Holiday                 Thursday 23rd July – Tuesday 1st September, 2020