Classroom Sandpit

Term Dates

Summer Term 2017

Professional Day: Tuesday 18th April

Summer term starts: Wednesday 19th April

May Bank Holiday:  Monday 1st  May

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Summer Term Closes: Friday 21st July

Autumn Term 2017

Professional Days: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September

Autumn Term starts:  Wednesday 6th September

Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

Autumn Term Closes: Tuesday 19th December

Spring Term 2018

Professional Day: Wednesday 3rd January

Spring Term starts: Thursday 4th January

Professional Day: Friday 9th February

Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Spring Term closes: Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

Professional Day: Monday 16th April

Summer Term starts: Tuesday 17th April

May Day: Monday 7th May

Half term: Monday 28th May – 1st June

Summer Term closes: Tuesday 24th July

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“I love doing phonics so that I can learn how to write.”

Charlie.

“I like partitioning because it’s very fun.”

Aparna-Grace Shiju